I colored my hair!!

Hello! 😀

Firstly I am sorry I couldnt upload a blog post yesterday because honestly I was really tired and I just didnt feel like opening my laptop. But yes guys! As you can see from the heading…I DID IT! 😀

img-20160914-wa0058img-20160914-wa0057img-20160915-wa0005img-20160914-wa0056

I always wanted to color my hair and I had done it before but it was minimal but this time I went a little crazy with it. My mom was really scared the whole time I was in the salon but when I came back she actually liked it! Well that shocked me :p I love it and my family and friends love it too. Though I am not sure about my cat :p she was looking at me suspiciously :p

I have 2 shades of color on my hair now…Red and Magenta Red. They are put alternatively so it mixes with the black hair and comes out nicely…

View original post 56 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

