Haircare

lightbeautysite

Hello again! I have to admit that I wasn’t planning on doing a post on haircare, but Genna asked me to do one, and I couldn’t disappoint her. My hair routine is pretty minimal, so if anyone else has any tips, feel free to comment and let everyone know. Okay, let’s get to the tips.

IMG_1011

Don’t wash your hair everyday. I usually wash my hair every other day. Sometimes I go a little longer if I can, but my hair gets oily pretty quickly. How often you should wash your hair depends on your hair texture and how often you style it. If you style it a lot, it might be better to give your hair a longer break between washes. I also recommend focusing the shampoo only around the scalp area. Shampoo can be very drying, so I try to keep it only where I need it.

Get less…

View original post 452 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

